New here? Sign Up Have an account?

100%REALSTUDSONLY

Laidback real woman, outspoken but shy at the same time somewhat antisocial.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAssistant Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHGTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Color Purple and Ghost.
Music typesRap, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAvant, Juvenile,B.G, Lil Boosie and Mystical,etc...
Reading selectionBiography, Home & Garden
Idea of funTraveling and shopping for shoes.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorAnti-social
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip lining

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo own a home and business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, realness', loving, caring, romantic, smart, hard worker and independent.
On the first dateOuting (Dinner, Lunch or Breakfast or Mall