New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends and maybe more

Male (55) looking for Male Maurice, Louisiana, United States

I am very out going type of person. I work two jobs and go to school. I like to meet people of all different walks of life. I seem to never meet a stranger. I love all types of music and love horror movies. Love to cook, hang out with the right person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFood and Beverage Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAnything dealing with horror stories.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDo not really have a favorite. Just love to watch horror movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsToo many to name.
Reading selectionAncient, Fantasy, History, Horror
Idea of funAnything that is fun. From just hanging out or going out and getting to know someone.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryThere are a lot of things that I want to try. Maybe I will find someone who would like to help me out.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeRight now I am working on getting my BSB and then a great job and eventually open my own business.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they want. Not afraid to be themselves. Someone with dark hair and a little bit of body hair. Younger than me.
On the first dateGo some where and talk and get to know each other and see where things might go.