New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my louisiana femme...

easy going, sense of humor, tom boy who never grew up...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsbig bang theory, criminal minds, closer, monk, new adventures of old christine, law and order :svu
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesresident evil, ghost ship, ace ventura, saw, zombie movies
Favorite artistspink, beyonce, alicia keyes, adam lambert
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeexperience as many beautiful things this world has to offer as i can

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is feminine, funny, a little shy, compassionate, and attentive